Field Atlas - Field Atlas Ambassadors
Connect with Students
Meet the Ambassadors

Field Atlas Ambassadors are college students that share the Field Atlas experience on their campus, surrounding colleges and high schools. They help their peers explore the widespread career opportunities in agbioscience. Scroll down to get to know current and previous Ambassadors.

If you aspire to help others find a career in the agbiosciences, apply today to become a Spring 2021 Field Atlas Ambassador.

Contact the Field Atlas Manager to learn how to become an Ambassador.

current field atlas ambassadors
Fall 2021
Noah Berning
Purdue University | Agricultural Systems Management
+ Agricultural Economics
About Noah
nberning@agrinovusindiana.com
Kailyn Cooksey
Indiana State University | Biology
About Kailyn
kcooksey@agrinovusindiana.com
Maranda Elswick
Purdue University | Agricultural Communications
About Maranda
melswick@agrinovusindiana.com
Sylvia Harris
Huntington University | Agribusiness Management
+ Agribusiness Marketing
About Sylvia
sharris@agrinovusindiana.com
Carly Morris
Franklin College | Chemistry
About Carly
cmorris@agrinovusindiana.com
Erin Straka
Butler University | Management Information Systems
+ Marketing
About Erin
estraka@agrinovusindiana.com
Gracie Whitacre
Purdue University - Fort Wayne | Biology
About Gracie
gwhitacre@agrinovusindiana.com
past field atlas ambassadors
Fall 2020
Spring 2021