Field Atlas - Field Atlas Ambassadors
Connect with Students
Meet the Ambassadors

Field Atlas Ambassadors are college students that share the Field Atlas experience on their campus, surrounding colleges and high schools. They help their peers explore the widespread career opportunities in agbioscience. Scroll down to get to know current and previous Ambassadors.

If you aspire to help others find a career in the agbiosciences, apply today to become a Fall 2022 Field Atlas Ambassador.

Contact the Career Success Manager to learn how to become an Ambassador.

current field atlas ambassadors
Fall 2022
Dylan Butler
Vincennes University | Agribusiness
About Dylan
dbutler@agrinovusindiana.com
Haley Card
Franklin College | Chemistry
About Haley
hcard@agrinovusindiana.com
Baylee Fidler
Vincennes University | Agribusiness
About Baylee
bfidler@agrinovusindiana.com
Julia Hamblen
Purdue University | Agricultural Education
About Julia
jhamblen@agrinovusindiana.com
Sriya Nagubandi
Purdue University | Pharmacy
About Sriya
hnagubandi@agrinovusindiana.com
Evan Smith
University of Notre Dame | Biology
About Evan
esmith@agrinvousindiana.com
past field atlas ambassadors
Spring 2022
Fall 2021
Spring 2021
Fall 2020